Aktive Zunftmitglieder


Poletti Solideo
2010, ZM Solideo I.
Forza Italia
poletti.solideo@poletti.li


Abächerli Fredy
2012, ZM Frédy I.
Zirkus
fredy.abaecherli@reinhard-ht.ch


Zumstein Thomas
2013, ZM Thomas II.
Wasser bewegt
thomas.zumstein@zeo.ch


Kunz Huby
2014, ZM Huby I.
Zaiberwald
huby.kunz@bluewin.ch


Flüeler Urs
2016, ZM Urs I.
Reisefieber
urs.flueeler@bluewin.ch


Zanker Thomas
2017, ZM Thomas III. ✟
1.8.1966 - 20.04.2020
Afrika


Albrecht André
2018, ZM André I.
Orient Express
aalbrecht@bluewin.ch


Limacher Christian
2019, ZM Christian I.
Buirähof
christian@holzlimacher.ch


Niederberger Beat
2020, ZM Beat II.
Muisig macht Modä
niederberger.beat@outlook.com


Coro'Narr
2021, ZM Coro'Narr XIX.
Coronavirus (Nuller-Jahr)


CORONA XXII
2022, ZM CORONA XXII.
Coronavirus (Nuller-Jahr)


von Atzigen Patrick
p.vonatzigen@bluewin.ch


Durrer Severin
s.durrer@dach-wand.ch


Küchler André
andre.kuechler@axa.ch


Allamand Josa
ja@pfisternalpnach.ch


Langensand Käru
info@schluessel-alpnach.ch


Gasser Martin
m.gasser93@outlook.com


Bänziger Daniel
daniel.baenziger@itskanal.ch


Huste Frank
fh@hessundpartner.ch


Anderegg René
rene.anderegg@kerns.ow.ch


Wallimann Thomas
info@ihr-gartenpfleger.ch


Stutz Christian
c.stutz@iromet.ch


Gisler Emanuel
e.gisler@feba.ch

&nbps;
&nbps;