Aktive Zunftmitglieder


Herzog Ivo
2006, ZM Ivo I.
Toll treiben es die alten Römer
ivo@herzog.ch


Gasser Peter
2007, ZM Peter II.
Indianer
pgasser@bluewin.ch


Liniger Markus
2008, ZM Markus I.
Tarzan - Herr des Dschungels
m.liniger1@bluewin.ch


Herzog Leander
2009, ZM Leander I.
Pharao - Im Tal der Könige
leander@herzog.ch


Poletti Solideo
2010, ZM Solideo I.
Forza Italia
poletti.solideo@poletti.li


Abächerli Fredy
2012, ZM Frédy I.
Zirkus
fredy.abaecherli@reinhard-ht.ch


Zumstein Thomas
2013, ZM Thomas II.
Wasser bewegt
thomas.zumstein@zeo.ch


Kunz Huby
2014, ZM Huby I.
Zaiberwald
huby.kunz@bluewin.ch


Flüeler Urs
2016, ZM Urs I.
Reisefieber
urs.flueeler@bluewin.ch


Zanker Thomas
2017, ZM Thomas III.
Afrika
zanker@zanker.ch


Albrecht André
2018, ZM André I.
Orient Express
aalbrecht@bluewin.ch


Limacher Christian
2019, ZM Christian I.
Buirähof
c.limacher@limacher-britschgi.ch


Niederberger Beat
niederberger.beat@outlook.com


von Atzigen Patrick
p.vonatzigen@bluewin.ch


Durrer Severin
s.durrer@dach-wand.ch


Küchler André
andre.kuechler@axa.ch


Allamand Josa
ja@pfisternalpnach.ch


Langensand Käru
info@schluessel-alpnach.ch


Gasser Martin
m.gasser93@outlook.com


Huste Frank
fh@hessundpartner.ch

&nbps;
&nbps;